Vanguard Office Education Officers

Show simple item record Fremont, Ohio News-Messenger
dc.coverage.spatial Sandusky County (Ohio) en
dc.coverage.spatial Fremont, Ohio en
dc.coverage.temporal 1973-09-24 en 2009-01-13T20:53:08Z 2009-01-13T20:53:08Z 2009-01-13T20:53:08Z
dc.identifier.other LH-PH-7 en
dc.description The Junior General Office Specialist class of Vanguard Vocational Center in Fremont, Ohio, elected officers for its Ohio Office Education Association Club. They are Terri Wammes, Treasurer; Agnes Steinberger, President; Pam Wickerham, Vice-President; Diane Wilkinsin, Historian; and Sherri Darr, Secretary. en
dc.relation.ispartof News-Messenger en
dc.subject Education en
dc.subject Student Government en
dc.subject specialists en
dc.title Vanguard Office Education Officers en
dc.type Image en Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Center en
dc.contributor.institution Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Center en

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
1973-442.jpg 290.9Kb JPEG image Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record